National Park Service

Rocky Mountain I&M Network

Rocky Mountain Network Contacts

Primary contacts for the Rocky Mountain Network are below.

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Mike Britten Program Manager 970-267-2150 mike_britten@nps.gov
Michelle Wheatley Chair, Board of Directors - michelle_wheatley@nps.gov
Mark Biel Chair, Technical Committee - mark_biel@nps.gov
Kirk Sherrill Network Data Manager 970-225-3549 kirk_sherrill@nps.gov
Kristin Long Assistant Data Manager/Tech. 970-267-7217 kristin_h_long@nps.gov
Billy Schweiger Ecologist 970-267-2147 billy_schweiger@nps.gov
Erin Borgman Ecologist/Field Coordinator 970-267-2124 erin_borgman@nps.gov

Last Updated: May 23, 2016 Contact Webmaster