National Park Service

Rocky Mountain I&M Network

Rocky Mountain Network Contacts

Primary contacts for the Rocky Mountain Network are below.

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Mike Britten Program Manager 970-267-2150 mike_britten@nps.gov
Ben Bobowski Chair, Board of Directors - ben_bobowski@nps.gov
Jason Smith Chair, Technical Committee - jason_smith@nps.gov
Laura O´Gan Network Data Manager 970-267-2148 laura_ogan@nps.gov
Laura Atkinson Assistant Data Manager/Tech. 970-267-2148 laura_atkinson@nps.gov
Kristin Long Assistant Data Manager/Tech. 970-267-2148 kristin_long@nps.gov
Billy Schweiger Ecologist 970-267-2147 billy_schweiger@nps.gov
Erin Borgman Ecologist/Field Coordinator 970-267-2124 erin_borgman@nps.gov

Last Updated: April 11, 2014 Contact Webmaster